Home
NBA Announces Three-Point Shootout Participants & The Top NBA News Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story The participants of the 2011 Three-Point Shootout are: Ray Allen (Boston Celtics), Kevin Durant (Oklahoma City Thunder), Daniel Gibson (Cleveland Cava Top Story The participants of the 2011 Three-Point Shootout are: Ray Allen (Boston Celtics), Kevin Durant (Oklahoma City Thunder), Daniel Gibson (Cleveland Cava Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » NBA Announces Three-Point Shootout Participants & The Top NBA News

NBA Announces Three-Point Shootout Participants & The Top NBA News

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Top Story

The participants of the 2011 Three-Point Shootout are: Ray Allen (Boston Celtics), Kevin Durant (Oklahoma City Thunder), Daniel Gibson (Cleveland Cavaliers), James Jones (Miami Heat), Paul Pierce (Boston Celtics), Dorell Wright (Golden State Warriors).

2011 Three-Point Shootout Participants: NBA.com

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers beat the Memphis Grizzlies last night, 93-84, here is a quarter-by-quarter of the win. [LakersNation: Daniel Buerge]

According to ESPN, the Lakers may acquire Carmelo Anthony from the Denver Nuggets. [LakersNation: Gary Lee]

The Latest on the NBA

Brandon Roy returned to Blazers’ practice, but it is unsure whether he will play this weekend. [ESPN.com]

Dwight Howard is annoyed by the rumors stating he wants to leave the Orlando Magic. [ESPN.com]

The New York Knicks are interested in guard Aaron Brooks. [Dime Magazine: Austin Burton]

Dallas Mavericks forward Dirk Nowitzki jammed his wrist in last night’s win vs. the Cavaliers, X-Rays were negative. [ESPN Dallas/ Fort Worth: Tim MacMahon]

NBA Game Results for February 7th, 2011

Charlotte Bobcats-94 (22-29) Boston Celtics-89 (38-13) – F

Los Angeles Lakers-93 (36-16) Memphis Grizzlies-84 (27-26) – F

Minnesota Timberwolves-103 (12-39) New Orleans Hornets-92 (32-21) -F

Dallas Mavericks-99 (36-15) Cleveland Cavaliers-96 (8-44) -F

Houston Rockets-108 (25-28) Denver Nuggets-103 (30-22) -F

Portland Trail Blazers-109 (28-24) Chicago Bulls-103 (34-16) -F

Utah Jazz-107 (31-22) Sacramento Kings-104 (12-36) -F

Phoenix Suns-104 (24-25) Golden State Warriors-92 (22-28) – F

NBA Game Previews for February 8th, 2011

Philadelphia 76ers (23-27) at Atlanta Hawks (33-18) – 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Los Angeles Clippers (19-31) at Orlando Magic (32-20)- NBA TV- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

San Antonio Spurs (42-8) at Detroit Pistons (19-32) -7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Indiana Pacers (21-27) at Miami Heat (37-14) – 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Toronto Raptors (14-37) at Milwaukee Bucks (19-30) – 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Memphis Grizzlies (27-26) at Oklahoma City Thunder (33-17) – 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Minnesota Timberwolves (12-39) at Houston Rockets (25-28) – 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

About The Author

Ramneet is a senior writer for Lakers Nation and has been contributing his thoughts on the Lakers and the NBA since 2010. Follow Ramneet on Twitter @RamneetSingh24.

Number of Entries : 1373

Privacy Policy | © 2014 Medium Large, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Don't Miss Any of the Latest Laker News

  • Lakers Player News, Rumors & Score Updates
  • Lakers Interviews & Practice Reports
  • Be the FIRST to know about Giveaways & Special Store Sales
Scroll to top