Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L
Wed, Oct 28vs. Minnesota112-111, L0-1
Fri, Oct 30@ Sacramento132-114, L0-2
Sun, Nov 1vs. Dallas103-93, L0-3
Tue, Nov 3vs. Denver120-109, L0-4
Fri, Nov 6@ Brooklyn104-98, W1-4
Sun, Nov 8@ New York99-95, L1-5
Tue, Nov 10@ Miami101-88, L1-6
Wed, Nov 11@ Orlando101-99, L1-7
Fri, Nov 13@ Dallas90-82, L1-8
Sun, Nov 15vs. Detroit97-85, W2-8
Mon, Nov 16@ Phoenix120-101, L2-9
Fri, Nov 20vs. Toronto102-91, L2-10
Sun, Nov 22vs. Portland107-93, L2-11
Tue, Nov 24@ Golden State111-77, L2-12
Sat, Nov 28@ Portland108-96, L2-13
Sun, Nov 29vs. Indiana107-103, L2-14
Tue, Dec 1@ Philadelphia103-91, L2-15
Wed, Dec 2@ Washington108-104, W3-15
Fri, Dec 4@ Atlanta100-87, L3-16
Sun, Dec 6@ Detroit111-91, L3-17
Mon, Dec 7@ Toronto102-93, L3-18
Wed, Dec 9@ Minnesota123-122 (2OT), L3-19
Fri, Dec 11@ San Antonio109-87, L3-20
Sat, Dec 12@ Houston126-97, L3-21
Tue, Dec 15vs. Milwaukee113-95, W4-21
Thu, Dec 17vs. Houston107-87, L4-22
Sat, Dec 19@ Oklahoma City118-78, L4-23
Tue, Dec 22@ Denver111-107, W5-23
Wed, Dec 23vs. Oklahoma City120-85, L5-24
Fri, Dec 25vs. Los Angeles94-84, L5-25
Sun, Dec 27@ Memphis112-96, L5-26
Mon, Dec 28@ Charlotte108-98, L5-27
Wed, Dec 30@ Boston112-104, W6-27
Fri, Jan 1vs. Philadelphia93-84, W7-27
Sun, Jan 3vs. Phoenix97-77, W8-27
Tue, Jan 5vs. Golden State109-88, L8-28
Thu, Jan 7@ Sacramento118-115, L8-29
Fri, Jan 8vs. Oklahoma City117-113, L8-30
Sun, Jan 10vs. Utah86-74, L8-31
Tue, Jan 12vs. New Orleans95-91, W9-31
Thu, Jan 14@ Golden State116-98, L9-32
Sat, Jan 16@ Utah109-82, L9-33
Sun, Jan 17vs. Houston112-95, L9-34
Wed, Jan 20vs. Sacramento112-93, L9-35
Fri, Jan 22vs. San Antonio108-95, L9-36
Sat, Jan 23@ Portland121-103, L9-37
Tue, Jan 26vs. Dallas92-90, L9-38
Thu, Jan 28vs. Chicago114-91, L9-39
Fri, Jan 29@ Los Angeles105-93, L9-40
Sun, Jan 31vs. Charlotte101-82, L9-41
Tue, Feb 2vs. Minnesota119-115, W10-41
Thu, Feb 4@ New Orleans99-96, W11-41
Sat, Feb 6@ San Antonio106-102, L11-42
Mon, Feb 8@ Indiana89-87, L11-43
Wed, Feb 10@ Cleveland
Fri, Feb 19vs. San Antonio
Sun, Feb 21@ Chicago
Mon, Feb 22@ Milwaukee
Wed, Feb 24@ Memphis
Fri, Feb 26vs. Memphis
Tue, Mar 1vs. Brooklyn
Wed, Mar 2@ Denver
Fri, Mar 4vs. Atlanta
Sun, Mar 6vs. Golden State
Tue, Mar 8vs. Orlando
Thu, Mar 10vs. Cleveland
Sun, Mar 13vs. New York
Tue, Mar 15vs. Sacramento
Fri, Mar 18vs. Phoenix
Tue, Mar 22vs. Memphis
Wed, Mar 23@ Phoenix
Fri, Mar 25vs. Denver
Sun, Mar 27vs. Washington
Mon, Mar 28@ Utah
Wed, Mar 30vs. Miami
Sun, Apr 3vs. Boston
Tue, Apr 5@ Los Angeles
Wed, Apr 6vs. Los Angeles
Fri, Apr 8@ New Orleans
Sun, Apr 10@ Houston
Mon, Apr 11@ Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 13vs. Utah