Home
Kobe Proud of Bynum’s Hard Foul & The Top NBA News Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story Kobe Bryant was asked about his reaction to Andrew Bynum's hard foul on Michael Beasley, and Bryant responded by saying he was proud of the big man. K Top Story Kobe Bryant was asked about his reaction to Andrew Bynum's hard foul on Michael Beasley, and Bryant responded by saying he was proud of the big man. K Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Kobe Proud of Bynum’s Hard Foul & The Top NBA News

Kobe Proud of Bynum’s Hard Foul & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Kobe Bryant was asked about his reaction to Andrew Bynum’s hard foul on Michael Beasley, and Bryant responded by saying he was proud of the big man.

Kobe Bryant reacts to Bynum’s flagrant foul: Dime Magazine

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers beat the Portland Trail Blazers last night, 84-80, here is a quarter-by-quarter recap of the game. [LakersNation]

The Latest on the NBA

The Houston Rockets have sent Hasheem Thabeet to the NBA D-League. [NBA.com]

Chicago Bulls’ Carlos Boozer will make his return tonight versus the Sacramento Kings. [Pro Basketball Talk]

LeBron James of the Miami Heat and Kyle Lowry of the Houston Rockets were named Eastern and Western Conference players of the week, respectively. [NBA.com]

Dirk Nowitzki is considering playing for the German national team in the 2012 Summer Olympics. [ESPN Dallas/Fort Worth]

Mario Chalmers will miss two weeks due to a sprained right knee. [Slam Magazine]

Carmelo Anthony believes the Knicks will develop their chemistry next season. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 20th, 2011

Washington Wizards-98 New Jersey Nets-92-F

Atlanta Hawks-104 Detroit Pistons-96-F

Milwaukee Bucks-100 New York Knicks-95-F

Sacramento Kings-127 Minnesota Timberwolves-95-F

Phoenix Suns-108 Los Angeles Clippers-99-F

Houston Rockets-110 Utah Jazz-108-F

Toronto Raptors-95 Oklahoma City Thunder-93-F

Dallas Mavericks-103 Golden State Warriors-71-F

Los Angeles Lakers-84 Portland Trail Blazers-80-F

NBA Game Schedule for March 21st, 2011

Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Indiana Pacers at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Boston Celtics at New York Knicks- NBA TV- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST

Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Golden Warriors at San Antonio Spurs- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

About The Author

Ramneet is a Senior Writer for Lakers Nation and has been contributing his thoughts on the Lakers and the NBA since 2010. Follow Ramneet on Twitter @Ramneet24.

Number of Entries : 1395
There are 0 comments

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Medium Large, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Medium Large, LLC - All data and information provided on this website is for informational purposes only. The views and opinions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not reflect the views or opinions of the National Basketball Association (NBA), the Los Angeles Lakers, it's employees, or its’ affiliates. LakersNation.com is an independent fan site and not associated with or represent National Basketball Association or the Los Angeles Lakers. Furthermore, LakersNation.com makes no representations as to accuracy, suitability, or validity of any information on this website and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

Scroll to top