Home
Kobe Does Not Consider Home-Court Advantage a Necessity & The Top NBA News Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story Although the Los Angeles Lakers have a chance to take the top seed in the Western Conference, Kobe Bryant does not find home-court advantage a necessi Top Story Although the Los Angeles Lakers have a chance to take the top seed in the Western Conference, Kobe Bryant does not find home-court advantage a necessi Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Kobe Does Not Consider Home-Court Advantage a Necessity & The Top NBA News

Kobe Does Not Consider Home-Court Advantage a Necessity & The Top NBA News

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Top Story

Although the Los Angeles Lakers have a chance to take the top seed in the Western Conference, Kobe Bryant does not find home-court advantage a necessity. Bryant told the Los Angeles Times, “It doesn’t matter to us whether we catch [the Spurs] or not.”

Lakers are looking to catch the Spurs if they can: Los Angeles Times: Mike Bresnahan

The Latest on the Lakers

The NBA has given Los Angeles Lakers guard Derek Fisher a flagrant-two foul for his altercation with Chris Kaman. [Pro Basketball Talk]

The Latest on the NBA

LeBron James’ entourage was not allowed to enter the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland. [ESPN.com NBA]

Baron Davis has been inserted into the Cavaliers’ starting lineup for their game versus the Miami Heat. [NBA.com]

Ricky Rubio may sign with the Minnesota Timberwolves next season. [Slam Magazine]

Orlando Magic head coach Stan Van Gundy does not buy into the Knicks and Heat hype. [Pro Basketball Talk]

Mike Miller of the Miami Heat will not play in tonight’s game. [ESPN.com NBA]

Boston Celtics’ Jermaine O’Neal plans to make his return this week. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 28th, 2011

Charlotte Bobcats-87 Milwaukee Bucks-86-F

Indiana Pacers-107 Boston Celtics-100-F

New York Knicks-113 Orlando Magic- 106-F

Philadelphia 76ers-97 Chicago Bulls-85-F

Portland Trail Blazers-100 San Antonio Spurs-92-F

Washington Wizards-100 Utah Jazz-95-F

NBA Game Schedule for March 29th, 2011

Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers- NBA TV- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Houston Rockets at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

[phpbay]Kobe Bryant Swingman, 3, “”, “”[/phpbay]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

About The Author

Ramneet is a senior writer for Lakers Nation and has been contributing his thoughts on the Lakers and the NBA since 2010. Follow Ramneet on Twitter @Ramneet24.

Number of Entries : 1374

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Medium Large, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Medium Large, LLC - All data and information provided on this website is for informational purposes only. The views and opinions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not reflect the views or opinions of the National Basketball Association (NBA), the Los Angeles Lakers, it's employees, or its’ affiliates. LakersNation.com is an independent fan site and not associated with or represent National Basketball Association or the Los Angeles Lakers. Furthermore, LakersNation.com makes no representations as to accuracy, suitability, or validity of any information on this website and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

Scroll to top