Home
Jim Buss to Make the Call for the Lakers & The Top NBA News Reviewed by Momizat on . [caption id="attachment_20046" align="alignright" width="200" caption="ESPN Los Angeles "][/caption] Top Story Although Jerry Buss is the majority owner of the [caption id="attachment_20046" align="alignright" width="200" caption="ESPN Los Angeles "][/caption] Top Story Although Jerry Buss is the majority owner of the Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Jim Buss to Make the Call for the Lakers & The Top NBA News

Jim Buss to Make the Call for the Lakers & The Top NBA News

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

ESPN Los Angeles

Top Story

Although Jerry Buss is the majority owner of the Los Angeles Lakers, his son Jim will be making the decisions this off-season. Jim will decided what coach to hire, and what new players to add to the roster.

Jim Buss will be at the helm this off-season: ESPN Los Angeles

The Latest on the NBA

The Bulls and Heat will tip-off their much anticipated Eastern Conference Finals tonight. [Slam Magazine]

The Memphis Grizzlies may place Rudy Gay on the trading block. [Slam Magazine]

Yao Ming has sued Wuhan Yunhe Sharks Sportswear Co. [Slam Magazine]

New York Knicks great Dick Barnett wants his championship teams to be inducted into the Basketball Hall-of-Fame. [New York Post]

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for May 15th, 2011

Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 7- ABC- 3:30 P.M. EST/ 12:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 3-3)

Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls- Game 1- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST


Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

About The Author

Ramneet is a senior writer for Lakers Nation and has been contributing his thoughts on the Lakers and the NBA since 2010. Follow Ramneet on Twitter @Ramneet24.

Number of Entries : 1374

Privacy Policy | © 2014 Medium Large, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Scroll to top